waffles!

Built in waffle maker?! Are you serious? I swear the other day I added waffle maker to my wish list. (Don’t make fun, everyone has a wish list. Right? Right?) Along with twinkle lights, new markers, and a smoke machine (for smoking cheese of course). So now I am obsessed with the idea of a waffle maker, which may or may not explain my elation for this photo. I found this beauty at krisatomic. It was taken at a museum in Iceland!

Leave a comment

Filed under foooood!, i want to live here, totally brill

Leave a Reply

