decisions decisions

Hey friends!

It was my birthday a few days ago and I received the most awesome gifts! Such as, birch syrup, a hand made painting, lemon basil shortbread, a creme brulee torch, some Scottish cheese, and a gift certificate to J CREW! I also received an e-gift certificate to the online MoMa store! How awesome is that? The trouble is, I am having the hardest time deciding what to get so I need your help.

I have $100 to spend so I could choose a bunch of small things such as:

                                                                                     Coloured pencil set                                                        

Sushi Post Its – hilarious

                                                                                                            puzzle                                                                                                

Chalkboard canisters

                                                                                           

    Spice Infuser

Alternating Salt and Pepper 

OR I could choose something larger like:

This beautiful kettle                                                           

Or this camera

I have to say I think I am leaning more towards the camera.

What do you think?

Please help!

4 Comments

Filed under totally brill

4 responses to “decisions decisions

  1. Ankush

    Camera! Camera! Camera! I’ve been thinking of getting one of those lomo cameras aswell, they look fun… I had no idea it was your birthday. Happy belated!

  2. ankush87

    Camera! Camera! Camera! I was thinking of getting one of those Lomo cameras myself. they look fun… I didn’t know it was your birthday. Happy Belated!

  3. Lisa

    i agree with this ankush character. camera!

Leave a Reply

