broccolini bao

I’ve been walking by Bao Haus pretty much every day since I’ve moved to NY and I don’t know what has taken me so long to go inside. On my way home from school tonight I was craving a snack so I popped in to see what all the fuss was about. My bao was filled with tempura broccolini, cilantro, cucumbers and a black bean paste. For only $2.75! Next time I think I’ll get the Uncle Jesse (deep fried tofu, peanuts, sauce and Taiwanese red sugar!)

Leave a comment

Filed under foooood!

Leave a Reply

